New ALBUM is done!

Album title: M’AlgoRhythms

Official release date: October 17, 2020

Drums: Tyrone Steele
Bass: Dustin Fennell
Guitars: Hunt DeShazo, Wager Gracciano, Ben Daniels, Atanas iLiev
Synth: Christopher Reeves, Jay Frigoletto

First song from the new album: Njord

TySB LogoThe Ty Steele Band performs high energy Progressive Metal Fusion. There are no limits, no boxes, no confined ideas. The only qualifiers are energetic, interesting and intelligent music & ultra talented musicians.

The Ty Steele Band has radio play (as of early 2017)  on WBCX – 89.1 The Voice of Brenau (university), Fusion a la Moe

The Ty Steele Band was formed using  some of the finest musicians in the Atlanta area.

Double Exposure Poster


Double Exposure Album Contributors:
  • Vitali Tkachenka – Guitar
  • Bill Hart – Guitar
  • Lewis Texidor – Guitar
  • Lorenzo Price – Guitar
  • Adam Nitti – Bass
  • Anthony East – Bass
  • Bjorn Anderson – Bass
  • Randy Hoexter – Piano
  • Chris Reeves – Organ
  • Jay Frigoletto – Keys
  • Lee King – Bb Trumpet